OUR PEOPLE

Your Partners

The IBC team has more than 150 years’ experience with global brands including Coca-Cola and Coca-Cola Enterprises, Diageo, Red Bull, Glaceau, Tampico, Danone, Leinenkugels, Miller/Molson Coors, Heineken, Cadbury, Guinness, Sentia Wellness (CBD), Ebbu (Cannabis), and Revlon.

John Carson

Chairman of the Board & Managing Partner

Executive Leadership & C-Suite Guidance

carson@inbevcapital.com
561 901-6450
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Joseph J. Messina

President & Managing Partner

Finance and Investment

messina@inbevcapital.com
917 596-4999
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Stephen F. Horgan

Executive Vice President & Managing Partner

Strategic Planning & Business Planning

horgan@inbevcapital.com
404 317-2122
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Doug Christoph

Managing Partner

US and Global Brand Development, Consumer Marketing, and Packaging Strategy

christoph@inbevcapital.com
404 219-9076
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Scott Weiermiller

Managing Partner

President GBS – Sales and Commercialization

weiermiller@inbevcapital.com
678 548-3555
Bio  |  LinkedIn

John Devonport

Managing Partner

Spirits, European, & Caribbean Leadership

devonport@inbevcapital.com
561 870-6836
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Christine Mackin

Managing Partner

Beauty, Health, & Wellness Practice

mackin@inbevcapital.com
612 963-4900
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Louis Heinsz

Partner

Product Formulation, Design, and Development

heinsz@inbevcapital.com
917 302-4668
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Gonzalo de Aristegui

Partner

International Operations & Distribution

dearistegui@inbevcapital.com
678 200-4408
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Remco Brok

Partner

Emerging Businesses, Segments, & Markets

brok@inbevcapital.com
404 769-5917
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Robert Gordon

Managing Director

IBC Business Operations

gordon@inbevcapital.com
917 324-6938
Bio  |  LinkedIn

John Carson

Chairman of the Board & Managing Partner

Executive Leadership & C-Suite Guidance

carson@inbevcapital.com
561 901-6450
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Joseph J. Messina

President & Managing Partner

Finance and Investment

messina@inbevcapital.com
917 596-4999
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Stephen F. Horgan

Executive Vice President & Managing Partner

Strategic Planning & Business Planning

horgan@inbevcapital.com
404 317-2122
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Doug Christoph

Managing Partner

US and Global Brand and Packaging Strategy and Marketing

christoph@inbevcapital.com
404 219-9076
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Scott Weiermiller

Managing Partner

President GBS – Sales and Commercialization

weiermiller@inbevcapital.com
678 548-3555
Bio  |  LinkedIn

John Devonport

Managing Partner

Spirits, European, & Caribbean Leadership

devonport@inbevcapital.com
561 870-6836
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Christine Mackin

Managing Partner

Beauty, Health, & Wellness Practice

mackin@inbevcapital.com
612 963-4900
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Louis Heinsz

Partner

Product Formulation, Design, and Development

heinsz@inbevcapital.com
917 302-4668
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Gonzalo de Aristegui

Partner

International Operations & Distribution

dearistegui@inbevcapital.com
678 200-4408
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Remco Brok

Partner

Emerging Businesses, Segments, & Markets

brok@inbevcapital.com
404 769-5917
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Robert Gordon

Managing Director

IBC Business Operations

gordon@inbevcapital.com
917 324-6938
Bio  |  LinkedIn

Executive Partners

The following former IBC Partners have moved into executive leadership roles at growing companies:

William Hayde

Waterside Capital Advisors, Inc.
Interim Opportunity Fund
Managing Director

Hal Kravitz

Celsius Holdings, Inc
Glucose Health, Inc
Board Member

Johnnie D. Blankenship

Hawaii Volcanic Beverages
President

Andrew Mansinne

MGP Ingredients Inc
Vice President of Brands